WEST VIRGINIA BEEKEEPERS MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

Barbour County Beekeepers
David Proudfoot Route 1, Box 98 Bellington, WV
26250 304 823-1460
dp-foot@hotmail.com

Cabell-Wayne Beekeepers
Gabe & Rhonna Blatt
3554 Haney's Branch Road
Huntington, WV 25704
304 429-1268
 gabeblatt@Frontier.com  

Central West Virginia Beekeepers
Susan Bullion
4772 Goosepen Road
Roanoke, WV 26447
304 452-8508
honeydoapiary@frontiernet.net

Clay County Beekeepers
John & Lela Pruitt
1122 Blue Knob Road
Maysel, WV
johnpruitt@frontiernet.net

Corridor G Beekeepers
Greg Castle Box 1482
Logan, WV 25601
(304) 946-2071
gcthatsme@hotmail.com

Eastern Panhandle Beekeepers
WVEPBA
PO Box 457
Kearneysville, WV 25430
info@wvepba.org
www.wvepba.org

Gilmer County Beekeepers
Bobbi Cottrill
140 Bear Run Road
Glenville, WV 26351
304 462-7416
bcottrill119@hotmail.com

Jackson County Beekeepers
Zelma Boggess
3334 Ripley Road
Ripley, WV 25271
304 372-3106
z_boggess@yahoo.com

Kanawha Valley Beekeepers
Steve May
68 Honey Farm Road
St. Albans, WV 25177
(304) 727-7659
gs.may@suddenlink.net

Lincoln County Beekeepers Association
Yolanda Williamson
783 Four Mile Creek Road
Branchland, WV 25506
304 778-7200

Marion County Beekeepers
Nancy Postlethwait
492 Kisner Hill Road
Fairmont, WV 26554

Mid Ohio Valley Beekeepers
Teresa Wagoner
209 Meadowlark Drive
Williamstown, WV 26187
304 375-4919
twagoner77@yahoo.com

Mercer County Beekeepers
Ken Cole
PO Box 1391
Princeton, WV 24740
304 425-7077

Monogalia County Beekeepers
Mark Becilla 831 Price Street
 Morgantown, WV 26505
304 296-4158
mbecilla@gmail.com
www.moncobkr.com

Nicholas County Beekeepers
Marilyn Boyce
2123 Airport Road
Fenwick, WV 26202
304 846-4056
mylboyce@hotmail.com

Northcentral Beekeepers
Michael Staddon President
304 782-9610
michael@honeyglen.com

Potomac Highlands Beekeepers
Elvin Rose
2878 Fort Run Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
(304) 434-2520
emrose0206@yahoo.com

Preston County Beekeepers
Don Cathell (VP)
RR 1, Box 965
Rowlesburg, WV 26425
DJCathell@yahoo.com

Southeastern Beekeepers
Mary Holesapple
Route 2, Box 271
Pickaway, WV 24976
304 772-3272
omg.02689@mail.wvnet.edu

Tri-State Beekeepers
Steve Roth
162 Whites Lane Wheeling, WV 26003
sroth29201@comcast.net

Tucker County Beekeepers
Debra L. Nestors
2713 S. Mountaineer Hwy
Thorton, WV 26440
304 892-3231
dlnestor12@aol.com

Upsher County Beekeepers
Roy R. Carder
Route 1, Box 190 Buckhannon, WV 26201

Webster County Beekeepers
Jason Raschka 1125 Elk River Road
Webster Springs, WV 26288
jasonraschka@yahoo.com

West Central Beekeepers
Dale Cunningham
101 Back Fork Road Big Springs, WV 26137
304 354-6916
janingham46@yahoo.com

Facebook Image

        Join Our Yahoo Group