WEST VIRGINIA BEEKEEPERS MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS

Barbour County Beekeepers
David Proudfoot                                                                                                                                                                                         
Route 1, Box 98                                                                                                                                                                                  
304-962-7256
dp-foot@hotmail.com

Cabell-Wayne Beekeepers
David Tackett: President
304-962-7256
cabellwaynebeekeepers@gmail.com

Clay County Beekeepers
Tim Clifton: President
304-548-3042
tclifton@penn.com

Corridor G Beekeepers
James Meadows
118 Opal Road
Alkol, WV 25501
304-343-6352
jamesreecemeadows@gmail.com

Eastern Panhandle Beekeepers
Alex Herson: President
Hippychicksfarm@hotmail.com
304-268-5258
Website: www.wvepba.org

Gilmer County Beekeepers
Bobbi Cottrill
140 Bear Run Road
Glenville, WV 26351
304 462-7416
bcottrill119@hotmail.com

Highlands Apicultural
Pamela Byrne
Rt. 3, Box 131
Elkins, WV 26241
304-636-3462
spicebush.swallowtails@gmail.com

Jackson County Beekeepers
Mike Blessing: President
202 Lee Street
Ripley, WV 25271
304-437-1221
mike@mikeblessing.com
Website: www.JacksonCountyBeekeepers.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JacksonCountyBeekeepers/?fref=nf

Kanawha Valley Beekeepers
Steve May
68 Honey Farm Road
St. Albans, WV 25177
(304) 727-7659
gs.may@suddenlink.net

Lincoln County Beekeepers Association
Yolanda Williamson
783 Four Mile Creek Road
Branchland, WV 25506
304 778-7200
yfae1313@gmail.com

Marion County Beekeepers
Lloyd & Nancy Postlethwait
492 Kisner Hill Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-366-9938
lpostlethwait@aol.com

Mid Ohio Valley Beekeepers
Randy &Teresa Wagoner
209 Meadowlark Drive
Williamstown, WV 26187
304 375-4919
twagoner77@yahoo.com

Mercer County Beekeepers
Ken Cole
PO Box 1391
Princeton, WV 24740
304 425-7077
kc_in_wv@hotmail.com

Monogalia County Beekeepers
Mark Becilla
831 Price Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
304 296-4158
mbecilla@gmail.com
 

Mountaineer Beekeepers Association
Shanda King                                                                                                                                                                                               
1808 Stewarts                                                                                                                                                                                      
Harrisville, WV 26362
304 643-2443
wvakings@yahoo.com

Mountain State Beekeepers
Jennifer King
P.O. Box 173
Kearneysville, WV 25430
president@mountainstatebees.org

Nicholas County Beekeepers
C. David Brammer
307 Bibb Lane
Summersville, WV 26651
304-872-9039
cdbrammer@frontier.com

Northcentral Beekeepers
Michael Staddon President
304 782-9610
michael@honeyglen.com

Potomac Highlands Beekeepers
Kelly Kipp: President
304-897-7176
happehoneybeefarm@aol.com 

Preston County Beekeepers
David Shahan
205 Hartsell Drive
Kingwood, WV
304-841-3260
thebeeman66@gmail.com

Southeastern Beekeepers
Mary Holesapple
4904 Seneca Trail North
Pickaway, WV 24976
304 772-3272
mary.holesapple@frontier.com

Tri-State Beekeepers
John Welty
3 Hearthside Drive
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-280-6813
jwelty1@comcast.net

Upshur County Beekeepers
Delmuth & Ruby County Kelley
2450 Laurel Run Road
Tallmansville, WV 26237
304-472-0184

West Central Beekeepers Association
Dale & Janet Cunningham
101 Back Fork Road
Big Springs, WV 26137
304-354-6916
janingham46@yahoo.com

Facebook Image